Recipes on a Budget

"Affordable Recipes for All"

Herb-Marinated Loin of Beef

Technorati Tags: ,,,

 

1 lb beef tenderloin or sirloin
1 Tbsp olive oil
1/2 cup chopped fresh parsley
2 ea cloves garlic, minced
1/2 tsp dried thyme
1/2 tsp tarragon
1/2 tsp basil
1/2 tsp oregano

 

Brush oil evenly over beef.  Mix garlic and parsley with herb mixture.

Let stand for 20 minutes or prepare in morning and keep refrigerated until ready to cook.

Roast in heated 450° oven for approximately 15 to 18 minutes, or longer for well-done.

Slice and serve.

(4 servings)

 

Share this post :

01/01/2013 - Posted by | Beef

8 Comments »

  1. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

    Comment by life pictures | 07/08/2013

  2. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog
    with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    Comment by F150 Body Lifts | 07/02/2013

  3. hey there and thank you for your information
    – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could
    look out for a lot more of your respective interesting
    content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

    Comment by conversational hypnosis learn free | 06/27/2013

  4. You have a very nice weblog over here. I just wanna thank you for all the interesting information on it. I’ll follow your weblog if you keep up the good work!

    Comment by gratis sex nu | 05/22/2013

  5. Wow, marvelous weblog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you make running a blog glance easy. The entire glance of your website is magnificent, as neatly as the content!

    Comment by Best $1 Seo Gigs | 05/10/2013

  6. Howdy! This is the fourth time visiting now and I really just wanted to say I truley relish reading through your blog
    site. I’ve decided to bookmark it at reddit.com with your title: Herb-Marinated Loin of Beef Recipes on a Budget and your Web address: https://recipesonabudget.wordpress.com/2013/01/01/herb-marinated-loin-of-beef/. I hope this is okay with you, I’m trying to give your fantastic
    blog a bit more coverage. Be back soon.

    Comment by applebees recipes bacon vinaigrette | 04/05/2013

  7. Hey! It appears as though we both have a interest for the
    same thing. Your blog, “Herb-Marinated Loin of Beef Recipes on a Budget” and mine are very similar.
    Have you ever considered authoring a guest
    post for a related blog? It will surely help gain publicity to your blog (my website
    recieves a lot of visitors). If you’re interested, email me at: suzanne.shelton@aol.com. Thank you so much

    Comment by Magic Of making up download | 02/04/2013

  8. Hey there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room
    mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

    Comment by Ward | 02/04/2013


Leave a Reply

